Today I worked on a picture folder and picked a few of them. When I finished editing them, I moved my picture folder somewhere else.
And then, when I opened it again, my selection of picked images had disappeared ! (“images conservées” in french)
Is this behaviour normal or is it a bug from DxO ?
it would be nice to be able to keep these selections after moving folders (on a NAS for ex).