Some apps too small with High Resolution monitor

I have been using this software for at least 15 years and am now using NIK collection 5 as a plugin with Photoshop 2022. I have just purchased an HP Spectre laptop with a 16" OLED display, 3072X1920. Now, several of the NIK apps open in a small window and the text in the side is tiny and unreadable. Even if I manage to increase the image window size, the text remains tiny. This renders the apps (Raw per-sharpener 3, Output sharpener 3 and Define 2) completely unusable. Viveza3, Color efex pro 5 and Silver efex pro 3 remain at full size, thankfully.
Is there a solution for this or will I be forced to dump the complete collection and switch to editing software that works with a high resolution screen?
Other users have complained about this on other forums but no workable solutions have been offered.
What gives?

Hi Tom and welcome.

Try upsizing the scaling. Works for me.

Hi Mark and thanks for the suggestion.
I tried 225% and it is somewhat better, I can at least read the text but still very very small. If I upscale more, everything else (except these few apps) gets too large. I find it curious that all of the apps do not scale to the same size. Three of them are fine.
Thanks again,
Tom

Hmmm…I’m not running into that same problem. The apps CEFX, SEFX, AEFX, and Viveza have all been improved and their interfaces have been modernized. PEFX is new to the collection and thus already has a modern interface(though different) and HDREFX will most likely be improved upon soon. These are the most popular apps in the collection. The others have been overshadowed by improvements in Photolab and haven’t been revamped yet. I suppose that they will be improved at some point but I’m not sure when or even if that will happen.

Thanks again,