IMHO, it’s necessary to warn the user (via dialog window) that after applying any user preset(s) (not predefined!) to an image, all previous horizon tool adjustment(s) are discarded automatically.
sergeA (SERGE) #1
Pieloe (Pascal) #2
… YES but only for a complete preset.
Be careful with concept of partial and complete preset