Image Processing B&W with PhotoLab 2, getting blue skies dark

I am a bit new with DxO and would like some recommendations for processing a raw file to Black and White. Most images are no issue but what I am having trouble with are images with blue skies, which I want darkened. My previous image program had sliders for Red, Green, and Blue, which I would use by reducing the Blue and increasing the Red. This would darken blue skies and make the clouds look great. There is a lot of control with these sliders as they act like full filters. If all sliders are brought to zero, the image is completely black. Is there a way to do this in PhotoLab 2?

Also, I am in the trial version of Filmpack, which has a tab called Channel Mixer, which one would think would act like full filters but they donā€™t. If all sliders are moved to the left, the image remains.

Any ideas would be appreciated. Thanks!

What software are you using that works the way you describe. The only tool I know of that works that way is a color picker where each primary color goes from 0 to 255 and when the three primary colors are moved to zero you get black and when they are all moved to 255 you get white. Microsoft Paint 3D and other paint programs have a color picker like that,The color sliders in all the post processing software with which Iā€™m familiar donā€™t use just primary colors, and they do not work like that. Moving all the color sliders to their minimum position produces monochrome.