I inadvertently said NO when asked if PL could see images on my Desktop. How fo I reverse this please. I am not totally lost as I still have PL3 but of course would like to get PL4 back to 100% working which it is not at the moment.
I have tried removing the programme and reinstalling it again but the question about desktop access was not shown.
iMac with plenty of memory it was my error.