Activated PL3 but still FP5 demo in the application existing?

I activated my PL3 but while starting up I still see the remaining days of the FP5 demo I once had installed.
Also in the main menu ‘DxO PhotoLab 3’ I have the FilmPack and ViewPoint - why? How can I get rid of this?

Is it because I activated a demo version of PL3?

The menu entries will always be here as a part of the product PhotoLab.
If you did activate the demo or not or a valid license, no matter. According to your situation you will be able to use these optional packages, or not.

1 Like

Thx, Marc.

1 Like